Antont_brinkensGr%C3%A4nd_edited.jpg

YOUR VISION
     OUR MISSION

We are the leading provider of 3D/VR tours in Northern Europe

 

FIND OUT MORE

+ 10 000

3D / VR scans

Our network of professional real estate photographers cover all of Sweden.


FIND OUT MORE

+ 150

photographers

We connect more than 100 3D artists & e-stylists from all over the world.

FIND OUT MORE

+ 100

artists & stylists

We specialize in visual content for commercial and residential real estate. Objekt360 was founded in 2015 and is since 2019 a part of husfoto - Swedens #1 real estate photographers.

TRUSTED BY

MEET THE TEAM

Axel von Krusenstierna Engvall

VP Finance / Business Development​

073 505 39 13
axel@objekt360.se

Johanna​ Sköldenklint

E-stylist & Project Manager

070 826 35 14

johanna@objekt360.se

Albin Bogren

Area Manager: North

070 256 47 51

albin.bogren@husfoto.se

Emelie Spjuth Svärdh

Area Manager: Värmland & Närke

073 84 96 779

emelie.spjuth.svard@husfoto.se

Jonas Trogen

System Developer

08 36 81 81

jonas.trogen@objekt360.se

Gareth Bagley

Business Development

076 898 65 06

gareth@husfoto.se

Gustav​ Stegarås

VP Sales / Business Development​

010 410 47 02

gustav@objekt360.se

Julia Hedlin

Support & Administration​

08 36 81 81

julia@objekt360.se

Felicia Holmgren

Area Manager: Stockholm

070 713 11 77

felicia.holmgren@husfoto.se

Björn Johansson

Area Manager: West / South

070 428 83 41

bjorn.johansson@husfoto.se

Marie Asker

Accounting

08 36 81 81

ekonomi@husfoto.se

Erik Österberg

Product Owner

070 836 93 99

erik.osterberg@husfoto.se

Alexander Dahlbacka

VP Marketing / Business Development​

073 518 74 50
alexander@objekt360.se

David Zandén

VP Photography / Quality Assurance

070 860 46 52

david@husfoto.se

Robert Johansson

Area Manager: East

079 103 30 05

robert.johansson@husfoto.se

Jonathan Hedrén

System Developer

08 36 81 81

jonathan.hedren@objekt360.se

Hendrik Engvall

Accounting Assistant

08 36 81 81

ekonomi@husfoto.se

Fredrik Lindström

Group CEO

070 482 51 07

fredrik.lindstrom@husfoto.se

FIND OUT MORE

Follow our socials

for more great visual content

  • Facebook - svarta cirkeln
  • Instagram
  • Linkedin - svarta cirkeln
360_NY_FINAL_standalone_VIT.png

a part of husfoto

STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN

Hedinsgatan 9, 115 33

+ 46 (0) 8 36 81 81   |   info@objekt360.se